Scroll to content
New Park Primary School home page

Who's Who


New Park Primary School

Staff List 2022-2023


Head Teacher - Mrs K Hutchings


Deputy Head Teacher - Mrs KA Poulson


Assistant Head Teacher  - Mrs H Stacey


Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1


Nursery Teacher and Early Years Lead - Mrs H Stacey 


Reception Teacher - Miss N Chaffe


Reception Teacher - Mrs E Moorcroft


Year 1 Teacher - Miss G Bainbridge


Year 1 Teacher - Miss C Holroyd


Year 2 Teacher and KS1 Lead - Mr C Stewart


Year 2 Teacher - Miss V Lowther 


Key Stage 2


Year 3 Teacher - Miss C Russell


Year 3 Teacher - Miss H Gillespie


Year 4 Teacher - Miss H Corcoran


Year 4 Teacher - Mrs E Larsen

Year 5 Teacher - Miss L Duncan


Year 5 Teacher - Miss S Wilson 


Year 6 Teacher - Miss S Keegan


Year 6 Teacher and KS2 Lead - Mr I Willis  


SENDCO - Mrs K Backhouse


Pastoral Team


Pastoral Care Manager - Mr R Povey


Creative Arts and Play Therapist - Mrs G Loveday


EAL Manager - Mr F Haxhifazliu


Business Support Team


School Business Manager -  Mrs C Barlow


Chief Finance Officer - Mr A Whittle 


Senior Leadership Team - PA


SLT PA - Miss S Mitchell


School Office


Mrs J Shaw


Mrs G White


Mrs M Erickson


Good to be Good - Behaviour Modification Programme


Good to be Good Manager - Miss M Bowden Davies


Deputy Good to be Good Manager - Mr C Barbour


Mrs E Campbell


Miss P Lang 


Mr A Young


HLTA's/Learning Support Assistants


Miss J O'Rourke


Miss V Weston


Mrs H McShane


Mrs T Roberts


Mrs L Cushion


Miss L Patterson 


Mrs H Johnston


Mrs A Ennis 


Mrs Y Lang


Mrs M Bowden Davies


Miss C Bilsborrow


Mrs P Duffy


Miss C Walsh


Miss J Coyne


Miss J Pugh - Learning Support Manager


Miss M Bowden Davies


Mrs R Burghall


Miss J Simpson 


Mrs J Robinson 


Mrs S Sigee


Mrs N McDowell


Mrs C Navarro


Miss K Chuda


Miss S Hindley


Lunchtime Supervisory Team


Miss J Rigby


Mrs V Dunn


Site Manager - Mr D Bennett


Kitchen Staff


Miss L Manning


Mrs L Shaw


Miss K Manning


Miss A O'Toole




Miss L Manning


Miss C Johnson


Miss K Manning


Miss R Manning


Mrs J Sangster


Mrs I Waters