Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

 

 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September are two Inset Days - school is closed 
  • Starts: Wednesday 4th September
  • Thursday 12th December - School closed for voting 
  • Ends: Friday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Spring Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 6th January
  • Ends: Friday 3rd April
  • Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 20th April
  • Ends: Friday 17th July
  • Inset Day - Monday 20th July
    • May Day Holiday: Friday 8th May - changed due to the 75th anniversary VE Day celebrations
  • Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29 May

The 195 days are proposed as outlined above with five training days for schools to allocate.


Top